NAI Commercial Okanagan

250-868-1879

Contact Us

NAI Commercial Okanagan

219 - 1980 Cooper Road
Kelowna, BC
V1Y 8K5

250-868-1879 (Office)
888-877-4805 (Fax)
info@naiokanagan.ca

Tim Down
tim.down@naiokanagan.ca
250-864-9140

Philip Hare
philip.hare@naiokanagan.ca
778-214-2150

Mike Geddes
mike.geddes@naiokanagan.ca
250-878-6687

Jeff Hancock
jeff.hancock@naiokanagan.ca
250-575-0537

Tony Parmar
tony.parmar@naiokanagan.ca
250-801-8552

Larry Good
larry.good@naiokanagan.ca
(250) 371-1168

Collin Sawatzky
collin.sawatzky@naiokanagan.ca
(250) 864-1030